Events& Departments


Welcome to JSPM’s Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy & Research

was established in the academic year 2006-07 in the Tathawade campus along with other two degree pharmacy colleges and one diploma college in other campuses of JSPM, under the dynamic leadership of Prof. Sawant T.J. The college is situated in lush green campus of JSPM

Biology & Pharmacology


Practicals Class




Study Rooms


Green Campus


Liberal Studies

100% Result of B.Pharm 2016 - 17

Once again…. great history created with 100% Result, Maximum Rankers, Maximum Uni. Toppers and Maximum Distinctions.

Once again our result has been the best in the Savitribai Phule Pune University. SPPU recently declared the result of B.Pharm students, maximum distinctions, university rankers and university toppers are from our college.

Well equipped laboratories, experienced and trained staff along with personality development programmes, seminars, guest lectures  helped the students to achieve the success.

Founder Secretary Dr.T.J.Sawant, Principal Dr.K.R.Khandelwal and all the staff members congratulated the students for their success.

No Class Name of Student Marks/1200 %
1 Third Year


Salunkhe Shubham 968 80.66%
Darshale Shubham 962 80.16%
Kajal Kabra 937 78.08%
2 Final Year


Omase Sachin                    935 77.91%
Gaikwad Priyanka 932 77.66%
Bankar Neha 915 76.25%

Savitribai Phule Pune University Sponsored One Day State Level Seminar



Begin your Educational Journey Today.

View the courses Enroll Today!


Alumni Meet

Alumni meet is conducted every year , Alumni shared their experiences and provides the information’s regarding the present scenario of the pharmaceutical industries and interacts with the students .

Seven Students Selected in Campus Interview held by TCS

JSPMs Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy & Research, Tathawade, Pune had organized campus interview for B.Pharm and M.Pharm students on 30.12.2015. Tata Consultancy Services, Mumbai, had conducted the interviews for the department of Pharmacovigilance and Clinical Data Management. Seven students were selected and have been congratulated by Principal Dr.K.R.Khandelwal, Prof. Anil Tankar, T&P Incharge and all the staff members