Computer Engineering Department. (Ist Shift)
Sr. No. Name Designation Qualification Area of Specialisation Email Id
1 Prof.Mr. Kalbande Maruti Shankarrao H.O.D M.E. COMP. MAN, NMA, EST, CHM, PIC maruti.patil@gmail.com
2 Prof. Ms. Gaikwad Anuja Krishna Lecturer M.E. COMP. Database anujagaikwad.84@gmail.com
3 Prof. Mrs. Davalgaonkar Rupali Anantrao Lecturer M.E. COMP RDBMS,STE,PIC,CNE,DSU rupali.davalgaonkar@gmail.com
4 Prof. Mrs. Jangam Dhanashree Yogesh Lecturer M.E. COMP DSU,GUI,NMA,PP,OOP,JAVA,
AJP,MAN,IPR,CGR,CSE
dhanashree1983.sjangam@gmail.com
5 Prof. Ms. Sajjade Zeba-Shahzeab Z.I. Shaheen Lecturer M.E. COMP. Networking zeba.247@gmail.com
6 Prof. Mr. Nivalkar Nilesh Prakashrao Lecturer M.E. COMP SEN,MAP,AMI,NMA,RDM nileshnivalkar@gmail.com
7 Prof. Ms. Giri Tejashri Narayan Lecturer M.E. COMP. Artificial Intelligence tejashri.giri123@gmail.com
8 Prof. Mrs. Dhalpe Seema Bhushan Lecturer M.E. COMP. Data mining brahmadhalpe23@gmail.com
9 Prof. Ms. Wadibhasme Pallavi Namdeo Lecturer M.E. COMP CNE,DSU,OOP,JAVA,MAN,SEN,
NMA,GUI,CGE
Pallavi10_w@yahoo.co.in
10 Prof. Ms. Gadekar Supriya Sanjay Lecturer M.E. COMP. Data Mining supriya.gadekar5@gmail.com
11 Prof. Ms. Pawar Kalyani Dilip Lecturer M.E. COMP Network Security kalyanipawar12@gmail.com
12 Prof. Ms. Deshmukh Dipali Prakash Lecturer M.E COMP Data mining, HADOOP deshmukh.dipa@gmail.com
13 Prof. Ms. Lokhande Supriya Harishchandra Lecturer M.E (Appearing) Database,Cloud Computing supriyalokhande75@gmail.com
14 Prof. Mr. Naikwadi Arvind Keshavrao Lecturer M.E (Appearing) Computer Network naikwadi.jsp@gmail.com
Computer Engineering Department. (IInd Shift)
Sr. No. Name Of Staff Designation Qualification Subject Email-ID Contact No
1 Prof.S.M.Antad HOD M.E.

Computer.

MAN,NMA,

OOP,DSU,CHM,PIC,OSY

S_Antad@Rediffmail.Com 9881544756
2 Prof. M.S.Patel Lecturer M.E.

Computer.

RDBMS,PIC, SFE,CHM,NMA,JAVA Mukti.Sp@Gmail.Com 9975988778
3 Prof.P.S.Shinde Lecturer M.E.

Computer.

JAVA,OSY,ADVANCED JAVA,CSE,CHM,CNE Shinde.Prataps@Gmail.Com 9673008025
4 Prof.AryaKumar Lecturer M.E.

Computer.

CNE,CSE,DSU,PIC,SEN,

BSC

Aryak29@Gmail.Com 9552597301
5 Prof .Anagha Jagtap Lecturer M.E. Pursuing CSE, SEN Anaghajagtap8@gmail.com 9850178380
6 Prof.Minaxi Chavan Lecturer M.E.

Computer.

CMF,JAVA,SEN,OOP chavanminakshi14@gmail.com 8421480839