Faculty Profile
Sr No Name of the Staff Designation Qualification Area of Interest Experience in year
1 Dr. Sharma Nidhi D. Professor Ph.D. Chemistry Chemistry 15 Years
2 Mr. Gawand  Aishwarya B. Associate Professor MSc(Maths), M.Phill,

B.Ed, M.B.A,

PhD Persuing

Mathematics 15.5 Years
3 Mr. Shelar  Dilip S. Associate Professor M.Sc.( Maths), M.Phill,

PhD Persuing

Mathematics 15 Years
4 Miss. Kolhe Dipali K. Assistant Professor M.Sc.(Chemistry), B.Ed Chemistry 10 Years
5 Mr. Mhamane Rajiv H. Assistant Professor M.Sc.( Physics) Physics 10 Years
6 Miss. Hore Archana G. Assistant Professor M.E.(Environment) Civil 10 Years
7 Mr. Bobade Mangesh. S. Assistant Professor M.Sc.(Chemistry),

Ph.D Persuing, B.Ed  NET, SET

Chemistry 06 Years
8 Mrs. Rane  Madhavi M. Assistant Professor M.Sc, B.Ed, DEE, M.B.S Mathematics 10.5 Years
9 Mrs. Jadhav Shweta S. Assistant Professor M.E(Civil Structure) Civil Structure 5.5 Years
10 Mr. Kurhade Sandip H. Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Maths), SET Mathematics 04 Years
11 Mr Tope Ramkrishna B. Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Maths) Mathematics 04 Years
12 Mrs. Patil Sonali A. Assistant Professor M.Sc.( Maths),B.Ed Mathematics 09 Years
13 Mr. Hosmani  Mahesh B. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil Structure) Civil Structure 02 Years
14 Miss. Pawar Anuja A. Assistant Professor M.E(Construction) Civil 02 Years
15 Mrs. Pawale Vaishali V. Assistant Professor M Tech (IMCA) Mathematics 04 years
16 Mrs. Keskar Anupama A. Assistant Professor M.Sc.( Physics) Physics 07 Years