Our Team


eniacfac

director Dr. Sarika Sharma

Designation : Director

Qualification: B.Sc.(I class),

MCA (I class), Ph.D.

Email-Id: directoreica@gmail.com

Contact No. : 020 – 65101860

vishalProf.Vishal Choudhary (MCA)

Designation :Assistant Professor, HOD

Subject : SE, OOAD,OS, DBMS

Email- cvishal.choudhary@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9765279898

sumanProf. Suman Pasrija

Designation :Assistant Professor

Subject : C, DS, DAA, RM

Qualification:B.Sc.,M.Phil, M.Tech, MCA

Email-Id:  sumanpasrija05@gmail.com

Contact No. : 8149931070

sachin lendeProf. Sachin Lende

Designation: Associate Professor

Subject : SPM. STQA, MIS, ISA

Qualification: BSc,MCA

Email-Id: sachin.lende@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9860596896

dinkar goreProf.Dinkar Gore

Designation: Assistant Professor

Subject : CO, OOAD, DAA, AIT

Qualification:MCA

Email-Id:  gore.dinkar@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9158077111

shilpaProf. Shilpa Borde

Designation: Assistant Professor

Subject : DCN, ETIT, MIS

Qualification: B.Sc.,MCA

Email-Id:  shilpa.borde@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9011037252

nitin

Prof. Nitin Kumar Borokar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Subject : OT, WT, OOAD, SE

Qualification: B.Sc(Math).,MCA

Email-Id: nitinkumar.borokar@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9545457440

shaishwarProf. Saishwar Katole

Designation: Assistant Professor

Subject : C++, JAVA, DS

Qualification: B.Sc.,MCA

Email-Id: saikatole@gmail.com

Contact No. : 7769924830

sagar]Prof. Sagar Karmarkar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Subject : JAVA, ADBMS, C, AIT

Qualification: B.Sc.,MCA

Email-Id: sagar.karmarkar01@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9975860560

madhaviProf. Madhavi Barwade

Designation: Assistant Professor

Subject : ADT, SE, CRM

Qualification: B.Sc.(Comp.).,MCA

Email-Id:

madhavi.barwade@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9168520303

pallaviProf. Pallavi Thosar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Subject : OT, C, AIT

Qualification: B.Sc.(Comp.).,MCA

Email-Id: pallavi.thosar@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9422321203

Pooja_GuravProf. Pooja Gurav.

Designation: Assistant Professor

Subject : DCCN,OOAD,ADT

Email-Id:guravpooja28@gmail.com

Contact No. : 9766340542